Stigmata hands t-shirt
Stigmata hands t-shirt
Stigmata hands t-shirt

Stigmata hands t-shirt

Regular price24.99 $
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size
  • Free delivery available
  • Low stock - 1 item left
Mastery of one's art is an invisible force in constant evolution.
This strongly symbolic T-Shirt pays homage to culinary know-how and the eternal quest to understand the great mysteries of cooking over a fire. Over the years, the study of these phenomena leaves invisible traces on the soul, but sometimes visible on the body.
Let anyone know how serious you are when it comes to BBQ.

All orders are processed within 3-5 business days of receiving your order confirmation email.

Shipping costs*

Free delivery in Canada for all orders of $100 or more before taxes.

For orders under $100:

Quebec: $12

Rest of Canada: $15

You can avoid shipping costs by picking up at the store at 5151, boul. Henri-Bourassa, Quebec (QC) G1B 3H1. Simply choose the pickup option when ordering online and wait for the confirmation email that your order has been processed before showing up.

United States and other parts of the world: Variable, fees are calculated at checkout.

*Not applicable to corporate orders

Important Notes

Your order may be subject to import duties and taxes, which are incurred once the shipment reaches your destination country. Chez Biceps BBQ is not responsible for these charges if they are applied and are your responsibility as a customer.

Chez Biceps BBQ will deliver the products indicated on your order to the address you provided in the delivery details. Note that if the address indicated when ordering is inaccurate or includes errors, the customer remains responsible for assuming the additional shipping costs.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mastery of one's art is an invisible force in constant evolution.
This strongly symbolic T-Shirt pays homage to culinary know-how and the eternal quest to understand the great mysteries of cooking over a fire. Over the years, the study of these phenomena leaves invisible traces on the soul, but sometimes visible on the body.
Let anyone know how serious you are when it comes to BBQ.

Recently viewed

T-shirt mains stigmates
T-shirt mains stigmates
T-shirt mains stigmates

T-shirt mains stigmates

Prix régulier24.99 $
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Size
  • Livraison gratuite disponible
  • Inventaire bas - 1 items restants
La maîtrise de son art est une force invisible en constante évolution. 
Ce T-Shirt à la symbolique forte rend hommage au savoir-faire culinaire et à la quête éternelle de compréhension des grands mystères de la cuisson au feu.  L'étude de ces phénomènes laisse au fil des années des traces invisibles sur l'âme, mais parfois visibles sur le corps. 
Laissez savoir à quiconque à quel point vous êtes sérieux lorsqu'il s'agit de BBQ.

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables après réception de votre courriel de confirmation de commande.

Frais d’expédition*

Livraison gratuite au Canada pour toutes commandes de 100 $ et plus avant taxes.

Pour les commandes de moins de 100 $ :

Québec : 12,99 $

Reste du Canada : 18 $

Vous pouvez éviter les frais d'expédition grâce à un ramassage à la boutique à l'adresse 5151, boul. Henri-Bourassa, Québec (QC) G1B 3H1. Simplement choisir l'option ramassage lors de votre commande en ligne et veuillez attendre le courriel de confirmation que votre commande a été traitée avant de vous présenter.

États-Unis et ailleurs dans le monde : Variable, les frais sont calculés à l'étape du paiement. 

*Non applicable aux commandes corporatives

Notes importantes

Votre commande peut être soumise à des droits et taxes d'importation, qui sont encourus une fois que l'envoi atteint votre pays de destination. Chez Biceps BBQ n'est pas responsable de ces frais s'ils sont appliqués et sont à votre charge en tant que client.

Chez Biceps BBQ livrera les produits indiqués sur votre commande à l’adresse que vous aurez transmise dans les détails de livraison. À noter que si l’adresse indiquée lors de la commande est inexacte ou comprend des erreurs, le client demeure responsable d’assumer les frais de transport supplémentaires.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

La maîtrise de son art est une force invisible en constante évolution. 
Ce T-Shirt à la symbolique forte rend hommage au savoir-faire culinaire et à la quête éternelle de compréhension des grands mystères de la cuisson au feu.  L'étude de ces phénomènes laisse au fil des années des traces invisibles sur l'âme, mais parfois visibles sur le corps. 
Laissez savoir à quiconque à quel point vous êtes sérieux lorsqu'il s'agit de BBQ.

VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER AUSSI


Vu récemment